Home           History         Apparatus         Explorer         Photos           Scholarship         Hall/Pavillion Rental          

Links         Schodack Center F.D.           Directory           MembersArea           Membership Application Form          

8/19/2014 Barbara J. Lehmann Scholarship Program.
        East Greenbush Fire Company President Marc Iorio announces the recipients of the Barbara J. Lehmann Memorial Scholarship Program for 2014. Through the Barbara J. Lehmann Memorial Scholarship Program, the East Greenbush Fire Company provides scholarship grants to qualified applicants seeking to advance their education in their chosen field of study.
        The 2014 recipients are Jordan McKosky, Bailey Caruso and Evan Wallace. Each recipient will receive a Scholarship of $500.00 which will be presented during the Fire Company‚Äôs August meeting. The East Greenbush Fire Company commends the recipients for their academic achievements and pursuit of higher education.