Home           History         Apparatus         Explorer         Photos           Scholarship         Hall/Pavillion Rental          

Links         Schodack Center F.D.           Directory           MembersArea           Membership Application Form          

8/16/2016 Barbara J. Lehmann Scholarship Program.
       East Greenbush Fire Company President Michael Benson, Jr. announces the recipients of the Barbara J. Lehmann Memorial Scholarship Program for 2016. Through the Barbara J. Lehmann Memorial Scholarship Program, the East Greenbush Fire Company provides scholarship grants to qualified applicants seeking to advance their education in their chosen field of study.
        The 2016 recipients are Heidi Smith, Christie Cullum and Jacob Preston. Ms. Smith is entering SUNY Cobleskill, Ms. Cullum is entering The Center for Natural Wellness School of Massage Therapy and Mr. Preston is entering SUNY Cortland. Each recipient was presented with a Scholarship of $500.00 at the Fire Company‚Äôs August 16th meeting. The East Greenbush Fire Company commends these students for their academic achievements and pursuit of higher education.