Home           History         Apparatus         Explorer         Photos           Scholarship         Hall/Pavillion Rental          

Links         Schodack Center F.D.           Directory           MembersArea           Membership Application Form          

8/20/2019 Barbara J. Lehmann Scholarship Program.
       East Greenbush Fire Company President Michael F. Lansing II proudly announces the recipients of the Barbara J. Lehmann Memorial Scholarship Program for 2019. Through the Barbara J. Lehmann Memorial Scholarship Program, the East Greenbush Fire Company provides scholarship grants to qualified applicants seeking to advance their education in their chosen field of study.
        The 2019 recipients are Michael Preston, Adam Riley and Nicholas Cullum. Michael is entering The University of South Caroline and will major in Sports Management. Adam will be attending Springfield College majoring in a Physical Therapy curriculum. Nicholas will begin his studies at the College of Southern Maryland majoring in Fire Service Technology.
        The East Greenbush Fire Company commends these three college entrants for their admirable academic achievements and pursuit of a higher education.