Home           Apparatus         Explorer Post 11         Photos           Join EGFC Now           2023 Scholarship Program        

History         Links         Training Links         Directory           MembersArea           Hall/Pavillion Rental          

8/16/2021 Barbara J. Lehmann Scholarship Program.
       East Greenbush Fire Company President Trace Cullum proudly announces the recipient of the Barbara J. Lehmann Memorial Scholarship Program for 2022. Through the Barbara J. Lehmann Memorial Scholarship Program, the East Greenbush Fire Company provides scholarship grants to qualified applicants seeking to advance their education in their chosen field of study.
        The 2022 recipient is Lauren Preston. Ms. Preston, a 2022 graduate of Columbia High School, is entering North Carolina State University in August and will be focusing on a Fashion and Textile Management curriculum. Ms. Preston was introduced and presented with her Scholarship award during the August meeting of the East Greenbush Fire Company.
        The Fire Company commends this college entrant for her admirable academic achievements and pursuit of a higher education.